Acupuncture

Day Four

Thought I would go to the gym today, but didn’t. I am doing a Chinese herb cleanse and just realized that is why I don’t feel very well. OMG! I am de-toxing. I bought a set of six acupuncture sessions through Groupon with Dr. Song and I love acupuncture! I used to have it on a regular basis when my BFF Cheyenne lived in Spokane. Along with the acupuncture, I am taking the herbs. I am committed to increasing my health! I will adjust the amount of tea I drink each day so I can function better. Ugh!

IMG_1314

Resting, enjoying Domingo and watching movies. It’s 100 degrees outside!

Iwannabeaskinnybitch!

Leave a Reply

