Grain Free

Day Seven

Feeling really achy and slow today. Did not adjusting to the detox very well. Skipped my morning tea and we will see how it goes. It was a little cooler this morning and really enjoyed when Domingo walked me.

Continue to be grain free. I don’t have a difficult time letting go of bread. I would mostly only eat David’s Killer Bread anyway, but what I find hard is what to eat for dinner. I am saying no to pasta, Life cereal (left behind when my granddaughter was here) and popcorn. I would eat popcorn for dinner a few times a month. So I had pickled vegetables from a jar, spicy seaweed, and a wedge of weight watchers cheese.

Iwannabeaskinnybitch!

Leave a Reply

