My Bags are Packed and I’m Ready to go . . .

My bags are packed and I’m ready to go . . .

John Denver

Brings up a great song memory doesn’t it? Well, I am driving at this time and on my way to two events. One is The Healer’s Gathering created by my dear friend Katie Cavanaugh. This is a group of 100 healers coming together “To Get Inspired and Empowered to Awaken your Healing Wisdom as You Tap into the Highest Purpose of your Soul!”

The Healer's Gathering 2013

The Healer’s Gathering 2013

I am so excited to spend this time with Katie and the others who are on a similar path. Today is a driving day and so I will check in tomorrow. In addition to the veggies I’ll snack on I have some yogurt and cheese sticks. Not the best food, but being hypoglycemic, I know my body’s requirements around protein and carbohydrates and I don’t cook.

 

Travel Food
Travel Food 

I’ll share about the second event later!

 

Clean Car!
Clean Car!

If you are interested in this 10 day trip –

Follow me on Instagram http://instagram.com/candesscampbell!

You can also friend me on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/candesscampbell

 

Iwannabeaskinnybitch!

http://candesscampbell.com

 

 

3 Comments on “My Bags are Packed and I’m Ready to go . . .”

  1. Sounds like a wonderful program! Have a great experience, Candess. Drive safely!

  2. Hope your journey, Candess brings you great memories of learning and fun times with dear friends. Enjoy every moment of it. HUGS ❤

  3. Toy Parker says:

    Sounds like fun and empowerment rolled into one great trip! All the best and enjoy!!


Leave a Reply

